Rooting investment guidelines in faith-based principles

What are the practical considerations involved in aligning your investment guidelines with your faith values? What are the challenges – and is it really possible to make sustainable returns and have impact?


Join our webinar, Rooting your Investment Guidelines in Faith-based Principles, for a lively, in-depth discussion on Tuesday 23 March at 10.30 EST / 14.30 GMT / 15.30 CET.


FaithInvest's Nana Francois and Mathew Jensen will be joined by FaithInvest's Chairman David Zellner, who is Chief Investment Officer of Wespath.


Wespath has been serving the United Methodist Church for over 100 years, and is the largest reporting faith-based pension fund in the US.


Register https://bit.ly/3cyPviv




Recent Posts

See All

The challenge of ESG for investors

Lack of metrics, standards and widely accepted measurements.... Michael Even, FaithInvest's Director of Strategy and Investment Research, considers the challenge of ESG for values-driven investors. On